Contacts List | 联系人列表

Staff Contact List

 

For calls from China to Australia dial: 00 + 61 + area code (i.e. 03) + telephone number.

Diversified Communications

Event Director
ContactJames Laing
Telephone03 9261 4520
Emailjlaing@divcom.net.au
Project Manager
ContactCeline Li (中/英)
Telephone03 9261 4519
Emailcli@divcom.net.au
China International Exhibition Center Group (CIEC Group)
ContactXinyue Chen (中/英)
Telephone+86 10 84600320
Mobile+86 13718866152
Emailchenxinyue@ciec.com.cn
China International Exhibition Center Group (CIEC Group)
ContactAmber Ao (中/英)
Telephone+86 10 84600382
Emailaomin@ciec.com.cn
Event Coordinator
ContactKelsey Shi (中/英)
Telephone03 9261 4592
Emailkshi@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactHannah Goldsmith
Telephone03 9261 4524
Emailhgoldsmith@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactKelly McCaffrey
Telephone03 9261 4540
Emailkmccaffrey@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

China International Exhibition Center Group (CIEC Group)
ContactXinyue Chen (中/英)
Telephone+86 10 84600320
Mobile+86 13718866152
Emailchenxinyue@ciec.com.cn

Custom Stand Design / Construction

ExpoNet
ContactAqilah Ilyas
Telephone03 9676 7731
Mobile0427 317 102
Emailaqilah@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailinfo@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://brandbooth.com.au/

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility Fairs & Events - Domestic
ContactMelike Turan
Telephone03 9330 9022
EmailMTuran@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com/en/our-global-network/australia/
Agility Fairs & Events - International
Due to the complexity of international freight forwarding, please contact your dedicated Coordinator directly:
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 3025
EmailAMillward@agility.com

Furniture

ExpoNet
ContactAqilah Ilyas
Telephone03 9676 7731
Mobile0427 317 102
Emailaqilah@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

ExpoNet
ContactAqilah Ilyas
Telephone03 9676 7731
Mobile0427 317 102
Emailaqilah@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Shell Scheme Contractor

ExpoNet
ContactAqilah Ilyas
Telephone03 9676 7731
Mobile0427 317 102
Emailaqilah@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au/